If you are using Internet Explorer 6, you may not have the best Bebo experience. Please consider upgrading.

Hannah

Add as Friend
  • Female, 27
  • I am Engaged
  • Profile views: 79
  • Last active: 11/22/10
  • www.bebo.com/HannahMum2three
Post a Comment:

About Me

Me, Myself, and I
Hey, I'm Hannah and i'm 21. I live in New Zealand with my fiance Jake and our three kids, Luke, Tahlia and Shayleigh. I'd love to hear from anyone who wants to chat or has kids or whatever so leave me a message!
Music
Eminem, green day, nickelback, panic at the disco, heavy metal, i will listen to most stuff.. but NOT country or anything like that.
Films
I like comedys! american pie and Jackass!
Sports
Soccer, Basketball, netball and rugby.
Drinks
Vodka, coke, tequila etc.. Anything that gets ya drunk quick. And Coke!
Happiest When
With my family and friends. With my kids.
Family
Fiance Jake 22. I have a son called Luke whos 6. Two daughters, Tahlia is 3 and Shayleigh is 2.
MSN
hannah_and_jake@hotmail.com add me!

close Games

close Whiteboard

close Photos

close Comments

Post comment as:

Share the Luv (5 Luv left)

Attach a photo from your albums

  • Charlotte Morley
    Charlotte Morley

    I netted in $576 in three days being on the web! It came from - http://x.co/KTL0 Remember who hooked you up!

    11/21/10
  • Helen Robinson

    I made $89 in a day working from home! Heres how - http://goo.gl/iqQR8 You will thank me for this!

    11/20/10
  • Krissy Leigh
    Krissy Leigh

    Yep I got two girls now, Summer who is 21 months now & the new baby Taliyah who is 9 weeks old. They are getting big!! Our girls have the same name except for the spelling :D

    1/11/07
  • Krissy Leigh
    Krissy Leigh

    Haha yep I think we met off bubhub! I'm not too sure who u r exactly either lol but i reconize the email. So do you have ne bubbas?

    1/8/07
  • Krissy Leigh
    Krissy Leigh

    Hey how are you?

    1/8/07