If you are using Internet Explorer 6, you may not have the best Bebo experience. Please consider upgrading.

manu-til-i-die

Do the pools!!

10/30/07 | me too! | Reply

Become a Fan
  • Profile views: 382
  • Profile created: May 2007
  • www.bebo.com/--Champions-again--
Genre:
Label:
Self Published
Hometown:
Manchester Ireland
Post a Comment:

About Me

Me, Myself, and I
__ Manchester United 2007 __

| Red Devils 2007 |
Premiership Champions ..

Glory,Glory Man Utd .. Glory, Glory Man Utd .. Glory, Glory Man Utd .. Are The Best Football Team ..

liverpool are ▄▄█▀▀ █▬█ █ ▀█▀!!!

Thiz Band Iz 4 All Da Man Utd Fanz Out Der .. Soo Become A Groupie .. Take A Look At Ma Pictures .. Leave Comments .. Do Ma Blogs n Polls


Club Trophies ....

F.A Premier League - 9 times
F.A Cup - 12 times
Football League Cup - 2 times
Community Shield - 15 times
European Cup - 2 times
UFEA Super Cup - 1 times
Interconitanal Cup - 1 times
European Cup Winners Cup - 1 times


50 Years Of Europe ..
... / 13.03.07 \ ...
Man Utd 4 - 3 Europe X1

FA BARCLAYS PREMIERSHIP CHAMPIONS 06/07

..::.. M.U.F.C ..::.

close Video Box

help

Man Utd - Never Give Up Or Say Die

close Polls

close Blog

  • the all time greats.... ppl who got 100% in my united quiz

    1.Sir Alex Ferguson
    2.Ronan Q
    3.Josh M
    4.Huwey Williams
    5.Pádraig Greenwood
    6.Lukey

    0 Comments 315 weeks

  • Manchester United Fixtures 2007/08

    August
    Sat Aug 11(H) Manchester United 0-0 Reading
    Tue Aug 14(A) Manchester United 1-1 Portsmouth (Scholes)
    Sat Aug 18(A) Manchester United 0-1 Manchester City
    Sat Aug 25(H) Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur (nani)

    September
    Sat Sep 1 (H) Manchester United 1-0 Sunderland (Saha)
    Sat Sep 15(A) Manchester United 1-0 Everton (Vidic)
    Wed Sep 19(A) Manchester United 1-0 Sporting Lisbon(ronaldo)
    Sat Sep 22(H) Manchester United 2-0 Chelsea (Tevez,Saha)
    Wed Sep 26(H) Coventry 2 Man Utd 0
    Sat Sep 29(A) Manchester United 1-0 Birmingham City (Ronaldo)

    October
    Sat Oct 2(H) Manchester United 1-0AS Roma(rooney)
    Sat Oct 6(H) Manchester United 4-0 Wigan athletic (2 ronaldo,tevez,rooney)
    Sat Oct 20(A) Manchester United 4-1 Aston Villa (2 rooney,giggs,own goal)
    Tue Oct 23(A) Manchester United 4-2 Dynamo Kyiv(ferdinand,rooney,2 ronaldo)
    Sat Oct 27(H) Manchester United 4-1 Middlesbrough(nani,rooney,2 tevez)

    November
    Sat Nov 3(A) Manchester United 2-2 Arsenal(rooney,ronaldo)
    Wed Nov 7(H) Manchester United 4-0 Dynamo Kyiv(pique,tevez,rooney,ronaldo)
    Sat Nov 10(H) Manchester United 2-0 Blackburn Rovers(2 ronaldo)
    Sat Nov 24(A) Manchester United 0-1 Bolton Wanderers
    Tue Nov 27(H)Manchester United 2-1 Sporting Lisbon(Tevez,Ronaldo)

    December
    Sat Dec 1 (H) Manchester United 2-0 Fulham(
    Sat Dec 8 (H) Manchester United 4-1 Derby County(giggs,2 tevez,ronaldo)
    Wed Dec 12(A)Manchester United 1-1 Roma(pique)
    Sat Dec 15(A) Manchester United 1-0 Liverpool(Tevez)
    Sat Dec 22(H)Manchester United 2-1 Everton(2 ronaldo)
    Wed Dec 26(A) Manchester United 4-0 Sunderland(Rooney,2 Saha,Ronaldo)
    Sat Dec 29 (A) Manchester United 1-2 West Ham United(Ronaldo)

    January
    Tue Jan 1(H) Manchester United 1-0 Birmingham City(Tevez)
    Sat Jan 12(H)Manchester United 6-0 Newcastle(3 ronaldo,2 tevez,ferdinand)
    Sat Jan 19(A)Manchester United 2-0 Reading(ronaldo,rooney)
    Wed Jan 30(H) Manchester United 2-0 Portsmouth(2 ronaldo)

    February
    Sat Feb 2(A) Manchester United 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur(tevez)
    Sat Feb 9(H) Manchester United 1-2Manchester City(carrick)
    Sat Feb 16(H)Manchester United 4-0 Arsenal(rooney,nani,2 flecher)
    Sat Feb 23 Newcastle (A)

    March
    Sat Mar 1 Fulham (A)
    Sat Mar 8 Bolton Wanderers (H)
    Sat Mar 15 Derby County (A)
    Sat Mar 22 Liverpool (H)
    Sat Mar 29 Aston Villa (H)

    April
    Sat Apr 5 Middlesbrough (A)
    Sat Apr 12 Arsenal (H)
    Sat Apr 19 Blackburn Rovers (A)
    Sat Apr 26 Chelsea (A)

    May
    Sat May 3 West Ham (H)
    Sun May 11 Wigan Athletic (A)

    0 Comments 316 weeks

  • UNITED CHANTS

    Mourinho are yeah listening
    you better keep the trophy glistening
    we'll b back in May to take it away
    walking in a fergie wonderland


    United road take me home
    to the place i belong
    to old trafford
    to see United
    take me home
    United road


    when johnny goes marching down the wing
    o'shea o'shea
    when johnny goes marching down the wing
    o'shea o'shea
    when johnny goes marching down the wing
    the stretford end will fucking sing
    'cuz we all know that johnny's gonna score

    i saw my mate
    the other day
    he said he'd seen
    THE WHITE PELE
    i said to him
    who is he?
    he goes by the
    name of
    WAYNE ROONEY

    we are the pride of all europe
    the cocks of the north
    we hate the scousers and cockneys of coarse (and leeds)
    we are united without any doubt
    we are the manchester boys

    U.N.I.T.E.D united are the team for me
    with a nick'nack paddy whack give the dog a bone
    why don't city fuck off home

    park park where ever he may be,
    eating dogs in his home country,
    could be worse could be scouse,
    eating rats in his council house

    build a bonfire, build bonfire
    put the scousers at the top
    put city in the middle,
    and burn the fuckers out

    theres only one ronaldo,
    theres only one ronaldo

    he winks on the left,
    he winks on the right,
    that boy ronaldo,
    makes england look shite

    hello hello we are the busby boys,
    hello hello we are the busby boys,
    and if you are a city fan surrender or you'll die,
    cuz we all follow united

    oh manchester its wonderful,
    oh manchester its wonderful,
    its full of tits, fanny and united,
    oh manchester is wonderful

    i wonder how it feels to be City
    i wonder how it feels to be small
    i wonder how it feels when your team wins nothing at all
    Nothing at all...

    Oh Keano's f*ckin' magic,
    He wears a magic hat,
    And when he saw Old Trafford,
    He said I fancy that,
    He didn't sign for Arsenal,
    Or Blackburn 'coz they're sh*te,
    He signed for Man United,
    'Coz they're f*cking dynamite.

    You are my Solskjaer my Ole Solskjaer,
    You make me happy when skies are grey,
    And Alan Shearer was f*cking dearer,
    So Please don't take my Solskjaer away

    0 Comments 322 weeks

close The Wall

close Comments

Post comment as:

Share the Luv (5 Luv left)

Attach a photo from your albums

  • Remember Heysel
    Remember Heysel

    join this page. 39 innocent Juve supporters were killed. all english clubs were banned from all european competitions for 5 years. This affected 17 clubs, Thanks to the liverpool thugs

    4/14/09
  • Darina XoX
    Darina XoX

    M.U.F.C 4lyf!!! Liverpool r fukn shit!!! Der a shower of wankers!!! X x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

    8/28/08 via Mobile
  • .
    .

    <<<<<<<<&  lt; Man utd fans join this group

    7/18/08
  • manu-til-i-die
    manu-til-i-die

    plz leave comment bouts manu quizzes!!!!

    6/16/08
  • Only Pussys Use Nitro MethHa
    Only Pussys Use Nitro MethHa

    ronaldo is leavin utd!!! dnt wnt him 2 bt he is!

    6/4/08
  • Stephen Roulston

    please take my new poll on the champions league final.

    5/9/08
  • Quahog proudly presents Family guy
    Quahog proudly presents Family guy

    woo manu top of the table again join dis family guy band!!

    1/18/08
  • Wayne Mc Carthy

    add me as a member plz

    5/19/07
  • Simon
    Simon

    I GOT FIRST COMMENT YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA  AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA MAN U RULE

    5/19/07