If you are using Internet Explorer 6, you may not have the best Bebo experience. Please consider upgrading.

STANGMORE BLUES

Dungannon Swifts 4 Linfield 0

10/29/07 | me too! | Reply

Become a Fan
  • Profile views: 2,129
  • Profile created: October 2006
  • www.bebo.com/scoobyblue-dsfc
Genre:
Label:
DUNGANNON SWIFTS Major Label
Hometown:
Dungannon UK
Post a Comment:

About Me

Me, Myself, and I
Carlsberg dont do football matches but if they did they'd probs be the best in the world....

Entry Into Match - £5
Scarve - £8
Shirt - £25
Beating the "mighty linfield" 4-0 - PRICELESS

For everything else there's mastercard....

close Video Box

help

Irish Cup Final 2007

close Blog

  • Dungannon Swifts Fixtures 07/08

    Saturday, 22nd September, 2007
    Newry City v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 29th September, 2007
    Dungannon Swifts v. Glenavon

    Saturday, 6th October, 2007
    Glentoran v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 13th October, 2007
    Dungannon Swifts v. Crusaders

    Saturday, 20th October, 2007
    Cliftonville v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 27th October, 2007
    Dungannon Swifts v. Linfield

    Saturday, 3rd November, 2007
    Portadown v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 10th November, 2007
    Dungannon Swifts v. Armagh City

    Saturday, 24th November, 2007
    Ballymena United v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 1st December, 2007
    Dungannon Swifts v. Limavady United

    Friday, 7th December, 2007 (kick-off 7:45pm)
    Dungannon Swifts v. Lisburn Distillery

    Saturday, 15th December, 2007
    Larne v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 22nd December, 2007
    Dungannon Swifts v. Donegal Celtic

    Wednesday, 26th December, 2007 (kick-off tbc)
    Institute v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 29th December, 2007
    Dungannon Swifts v. Coleraine

    Tuesday, 1st January, 2008 (kick-off tbc)
    Glenavon v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 5th January, 2008
    Dungannon Swifts v. Newry City

    Saturday, 19th January, 2008
    Dungannon Swifts v. Glentoran

    Saturday, 26th January, 2008
    Crusaders v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 2nd February, 2008
    Linfield v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 16th February, 2008
    Dungannon Swifts v. Cliftonville

    Saturday, 23rd February, 2008
    Dungannon Swifts v. Ballymena United

    Saturday, 8th March, 2008
    Armagh City v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 15th March, 2008
    Dungannon Swifts v. Portadown

    Saturday, 22nd March, 2008
    Limavady United v. Dungannon Swifts

    Tuesday, 25th March, 2008 (kick-off tbc)
    Lisburn Distillery v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 5th April, 2008
    Dungannon Swifts v. Larne

    Saturday, 12th April, 2008
    Dungannon Swifts v. Institute

    Saturday, 19th April, 2008
    Donegal Celtic v. Dungannon Swifts

    Saturday, 26th April, 2008
    Coleraine v. Dungannon Swifts

    0 Comments 320 weeks

  • SWIFTS CHANTS!!

    CAREFREE:
    Carefree wherever you may be
    We are the famous swifts fc
    We don't give a fuck where ever u may be
    Coz we are the famous swifts fc

    BLUEFLAG:
    Flying high, up in the sky,
    We'll keep the blue flag flying high
    Where ever we go we fight like fuck
    To keep the blue flag flying high

    DUNGANNON SWIFTS:
    And it's Dungannon swifts
    Dungannon swifts F.C
    We're by far the best team...
    the world has ever seen
    (repeat)

    BEST BEHAVED SUPPORTERS:
    we're the best behaved supporters in the
    land
    (when we win)
    we're the best behaved supporters in
    the land
    (when we win)
    we're the best behaved supporters
    we're the best behaved supporters
    we're the best behaved supporters in
    the land

    we're a right bunch of b*st*rds when
    we lose
    we're a right bunch of b*st*rds when
    we lose
    we're a right bunch of b*st*rds
    we're a right bunch of b*st*rds
    we're a right bunch of b*st*rds when
    we lose

    0 Comments 349 weeks

  • D.S.F.C

    -----------------------------D.S.F.C
    -----------------------------D.S.F.C
    -----------------------------D.S.F.C
    -----------------------------D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.--------------------D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.--------------------D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.--------------------D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.--------------------D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.--------------------D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C

    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    -----------------------------D.S.F.C
    -----------------------------D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C

    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.
    D.S.F.C.
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C

    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C
    D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C.D.S.F.C

    0 Comments 350 weeks

close Comments

Post comment as:

Share the Luv (5 Luv left)

Attach a photo from your albums